image
image
image

How to Request Support


As your software partner, our commitment to your success is absolute. In order to deliver on our commitment, we are available whenever you need assistance.

If you require immediate support, please use the following procedure to ensure your request is received and processed as quickly as possible:


1. Call FloorSoft Main Office:
706-226-0960 Press 1 for Sales, 2 for Tech Support, and 3 for Billing
First Name Last Name Location Extension
John Petrel Office 13
Conference Room 10
Mary Sturdivan Office 11
Eric Petrel Office 12
Heather Cummins Office 14
Robin Callahan Office 15
Kyle Stringer Office 11
Blaine Guillotte Development Room 16
James Whitmire Development Room 16
Irvin Espinal Development Room 16
**If your call is not answered, Please leave a detailed message wit your name, company, and contact information.
**After leaving a message on the Main Office Line, attempt to contact of our techs by mobile phone in the order they are listed below. Continue down the list until you have exhausted all available mobile numbers. Always leave a message!
FloorWizard Application Support:

Eric Petrel
Email: eric@floorsoft.com
Office: 706-226-0960 x 12
Mobile: 706-313-1327


Robin Callahan
Email: robin@floorsoft.com
Office: 706-226-0960 x 15
Mobile: 423-535-0813


John Petrel
Email: jpetrel@floorsoft.com
Office: 706-226-0960 x 10
Mobile: 706-313-6628

Hardware Support:





Eric Petrel
Email: eric@floorsoft.com
Office: 706-226-0960 x 12
Mobile: 706-313-1327


Robin Callahan
Email: robin@floorsoft.com
Office: 706-226-0960 x 15
Mobile: 423-535-0813

Interface Support or Other Technical Support:

 

James Whitmire
Email: james@floorsoft.com
Office:
706-226-0960 x 16
Mobile: 706-978-0462


Blaine Guillotte
Email: blaine@floorsoft.com
Office: 706-226-0960 x 16

Billing or Financial Discussion:
 

Heather Cummins
Email: heather@floorsoft.com
Office: 706-226-0960 x 14


Mary Sturdivan
Email: mary@floorsoft.com
Mobile: 706-226-0960 x 11

If you are prompted to leave a message, please leave your name, contact information and a detailed description of the issue. A member of our support team will call you back as soon as possible.
 
For general questions or non critical support issues, you might prefer to send us an email by completing the form at the bottom of the page to send your message:


Name:

Phone:

Email:

Comment or Question:





All Contents ©Copyright 2010 FloorSoft, Inc.

500 East Walnut Ave, Suite 201, Dalton, GA 30721 Office:(706)226-0960 Fax:(706)279-1116