image
image
image

Contact FloorSoft

If you require immediate technical assistance, please use the information below to contact a member of our support team:
FloorSoft Main Office: 706-226-0960 Press 1 for Sales, 2 for Tech Support, and 3 for Billing
24/7 FloorWizard Application Support: Mitchel Bastian, mitchel@floorsoft.com, 423-827-9844
Eric Petrel, eric@floorsoft.com, 706-313-1327
Lewis Hardeman, lewis@floorsoft.com, 706-313-8761
John Petrel, jpetrel@floorsoft.com, 706-313-6628
Hardware Support: Mitchel Bastian, mitchel@floorsoft.com, 423-827-9844
Eric Petrel, eric@floorsoft.com, 706-313-1327
Lewis Hardeman, lewis@floorsoft.com, 706-313-8761
Other Technical Support: James Whitmire, james@floorsoft.com, 706-978-0462
Blaine Guillotte, blaine@floorsoft.com, 706-226-0960
FloorSoft Account or
Financial Discussion:
Lia Abrams, lia@floorsoft.com, 706-226-0960 X 11
Quintie Petrel, quintie@floorsoft.com, 706-226-0960 X 14
If you are prompted to leave a message, please leave your name, contact information and a detailed description of the issue. A member of our support team will call you back as soon as possible.
 
For general questions or non critical support issues, you might prefer to send us an email by completing the form at the bottom of the page to send your message:


Name:

Phone:

Email:

Comment or Question:





All Contents ©Copyright 2010 FloorSoft, Inc.

500 East Walnut Ave, Suite 201, Dalton, GA 30721 Office:(706)226-0960 Fax:(706)279-1116