image
image
image

FloorSoft 24/7 Support Procedure



As your software partner, our commitment to your success is absolute. In order to deliver on our commitment, we are available whenever you need assistance...Any day of the week - 24/7.

Our goal is to address every support request immediately, but this is not always possible due to unanticipated demand and limited resources.

 

If you require immediate support, please use the following procedure to ensure your request is received and processed as quickly as possible:

 

1. Call FloorSoft Main Office:
 

706-226-0960 Press 1 for Sales, 2 for Tech Support, and 3 for Billing

**If your call is not answered, Please leave a detailed message with your name, company, and contact information.

**After leaving a message on the Main Office Line, attempt to contact of our techs by mobile phone in the order they are listed below. Continue down the list until you have exhausted all available mobile numbers. Always leave a message!

FloorWizard Application Support:



Eric Petrel
Email: eric@floorsoft.com
Office: 706-226-0960 x 12
Mobile: 706-313-1327


Robin Callahan
Email: robin@floorsoft.com
Office: 706-226-0960 x 15
Mobile: 423-535-0813


Lewis Hardeman
Email: lewis@floorsoft.com
Office: 706-226-0960 x 17
Mobile: 706-313-8761


John Petrel
Email: jpetrel@floorsoft.com
Office: 706-226-0960 x 10
Mobile: 706-313-6628

Hardware Support:





Eric Petrel
Email: eric@floorsoft.com
Office: 706-226-0960 x 12
Mobile: 706-313-1327


Robin Callahan
Email: robin@floorsoft.com
Office: 706-226-0960 x 15
Mobile: 423-535-0813


Lewis Hardeman
Email: lewis@floorsoft.com
Office: 706-226-0960 x 17
Mobile: 706-313-8761

Interface Support or Other Technical Support:

 

James Whitmire
Email: james@floorsoft.com
Office:
706-226-0960 x 16
Mobile: 706-978-0462


Blaine Guillotte
Email: blaine@floorsoft.com
Office: 706-226-0960 x 16

Billing or Financial Discussion:
 

Stephanie Stewart
Email: stephanie@floorsoft.com
Office: 706-226-0960 x 11


Quintie Petrel
Email: quintie@floorsoft.com
Mobile: 706-313-3423

If you are prompted to leave a message, please leave your name, contact information and a detailed description of the issue. A member of our support team will call you back as soon as possible.
 
For general questions or non critical support issues, you might prefer to send us an email by completing the form at the bottom of the page to send your message:


Name:

Phone:

Email:

Comment or Question:





All Contents ©Copyright 2010 FloorSoft, Inc.

500 East Walnut Ave, Suite 201, Dalton, GA 30721 Office:(706)226-0960 Fax:(706)279-1116